Contact Us

ROCORI Booster Club – PO Box 343, Cold Spring, MN 56320

BOARD MEMBERS:
Roseann Baisley (President): rbaisley@hotmail.com
Aaron Traut: aaron.traut@claconnect.com
Amy Johnson: amymjohnson11@gmail.com
Darrell Hofer: dhofer34@yahoo.com
Erin Hodgins: tjerin1@yahoo.com
Gary Heidgerken: garyheidgerken@hotmail.com
Jason Kron: JKron@coldspringusa.com
John Young: JYoung@csbsju.edu
Jon Acheson: sjacheson25@gmail.com
Josh Loesch: josh@capitalgranite.com
Julie Prom: jprom12@gmail.com
Janelle Loehlein: Loehleins2@gmail.com
Lori Lieser: lalieser71@gmail.com
Matt Hibbison: hibbisonm@gmail.com
Sara Lindbloom: saratylutki@gmail.com 
Shelly Weber: sweber16@hotmail.com
Stacy Wild: slwild823@yahoo.com
Andrea Dingmann: andrea.dingmann@hotmail.com